Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Goh will resign as Company Secretary and Mr. Kwok will be appointed Company Secretary with effect from 1 February 2011.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Crocodile Garments Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Goh Soon Khian ("Mr. Goh") will resign as company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 1 February 2011.

The Board also announces that Mr. Kwok Siu Man ("Mr. Kwok") will be appointed Company Secretary with effect from 1 February 2011. Mr. Kwok is a fellow member of The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Institute of Financial Accountants in England and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. He holds a Post-graduate Diploma in Laws and a Bachelor's Degree in Accountancy and has extensive experience in company secretarial practice.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation of Mr. Goh's services to the Company during his tenure of office and would also extend its warm welcome to Mr. Kwok.

Mr. Goh will also resign as a company secretary of each of Lai Sun Garment (International) Limited, Lai Sun Development Company Limited, eSun Holdings Limited and Lai Fung Holdings Limited (the "Lai Sun Group") with effect from 1 February 2011, but he will continue to be Group Legal Counsel of the Lai Sun Group.

By Order of the Board Crocodile Garments Limited Goh Soon Khian Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 31 January 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Dr. Lam Kin Ming (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Lam Wai Shan, Vanessa (Deputy Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter and Mr. Lam Kin Hong, Matthew; the non-executive directors are Ms. Lam Suk Ying, Diana and Mr. Tong Ka Wing, Carl; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Wan Yee Hwa, Edward, Mr. Yeung Sui Sang and Mr. Chow Bing Chiu.