Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Kwok has resigned as Company Secretary and Mr. Ko has been appointed Company Secretary with effect from 14 March 2013.

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Crocodile Garments Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Kwok Siu Man ("Mr. Kwok") has resigned as company secretary of the Company ("Company Secretary") with effect from 14 March 2013.

The Board also announces that Mr. Ko Ming Kin ("Mr. Ko") has been appointed Company Secretary with effect from 14 March 2013. Mr. Ko first joined the Company as the financial controller between 2007 and 2010. He then re-joined the Company in February 2011 and is currently the Chief Financial Officer of the Company. Mr. Ko is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in the United Kingdom, member of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales and a member of the Hong Kong Securities and Investment Institute. He has extensive experience in the financial, auditing and accounting fields in Hong Kong.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation of Mr. Kwok's services to the Company during his tenure of office and would also welcome Mr. Ko for taking up the additional appointment.

By Order of the Board Crocodile Garments Limited Lam Kin Ming

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 14 March 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely Dr. Lam Kin Ming (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Lam Wai Shan, Vanessa (Deputy Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Lam Kin Ngok, Peter, Mr. Lam Kin Hong, Matthew and Mr. Wan Yee Hwa, Edward; one non-executive director, namely Ms. Lam Suk Ying, Diana; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Messrs. Yeung Sui Sang, Chow Bing Chiu and Leung Shu Yin, William.