Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Crocodile Garments Limited (the "Company") refers to the announcement of the Company dated 11 November 2024 on cessation of Ms. Chan Yin Yi Annie as the company secretary of the Company and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The Board announces that the Company has appointed Ms. Hui Mei Yin ("Ms. Hui") as the company secretary of the Company and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 3 December 2024. The appointment of Ms. Hui as the company secretary of the Company also fulfils the requirement for the Company under section 474 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Ms. Hui is a Chartered Secretary and is an associate of The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute. She is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

The Board expresses warm welcome to Ms. Hui for joining the Company.

By order of the Board
Crocodile Garments Limited
Lam Wai Shan, Vanessa
Chairman, Executive Director
and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 3 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two Executive Directors, namely, Ms. Lam Wai Shan, Vanessa (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Lam Kin Hong, Matthew; three Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chow Bing Chiu, Ms. Lam Suk Ying, Diana and Mr. Lam Howard; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Leung Shu Yin, William (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang, Clement and Mr. Woo King Hang.